Spring

Spring is amazing. Spring is so beautiful. Everything in nature comes to life during spring. Spring has the perfect weather. I feel the most inspired during Spring. I love to take photos of the flowers blooming and of the rivers when they are full. Spring is full of inspiration. Just look around you, everything is coming to life and has color. IMG_4107

I love taking my dog for walks in the Spring, she loves it too. Where I live we have a beautiful park that the river runs through. My dog just loves to stop in the shade and look at the water. I do too, rivers are just so peaceful. I know she wishes she could go in but sadly the current there is too strong. But don’t worry we have a little pool we fill up at home and she goes in as soon as we get home.

Don’t get me wrong, I enjoy summer too. But I am not a hot weather type of person. I enjoy going to the beach. But I can’t just lay in the sand all day trying to get a tan. Which I never get a tan because I am very fair. I’d much rather go on a hike or a nature walk with my fur baby. But it gets way to hot during the summer to go. That’s why I enjoy Spring so much more. The weather is perfect during Spring, usually 70 to 80 degrees. It’s cool enough to enjoy the outdoors and everything is beautiful during the Spring. There is so much color during Spring time, whereas in the summer the heat just drains all of the beautiful colors out of nature.

But I would love to know what your favorite season is. Why is it your favorite season? Do you have any favorite memories from that season?

Author: Brooke Alexis

20 year old girl who loves animals and photography. But has a hard time putting her thoughts into words she can say out loud. So I decided to start a blog about my life journey as a Christian girl.

3 thoughts on “Spring”

Leave a Reply

