Hello!- new blogger :)

Hi everyone! I recently have gotten into blogging. I feel like it’s a safe place where I can write how I am feeling instead of trying to find the words to tell someone how I’m feeling.

So here’s a little bit of information about me. I’m a 20 year old girl who LOVES animals and I’m actually going to school to be certified Animal Trainer. Animals have always been a passion of mine. I’m so excited to start school in March. So I thought maybe throughout my schooling I can come on here and share what I have been learning.

I also started volunteering at local animal shelters near me and I absolutely love it. I love making all the animals there feel a little more comfortable and I little more happy.

But I also really enjoy photography. I am still learning about photography, but the more and more I learn about it the more excited I get to capture more memories and cool photos. So I thought I would also share some of the cool moments that I capture throughout my journey on here.

So I hope you learned a little something about me. This is my very first post on here so there will be more to come. Thank you for stopping by and reading. I hope you all had a wonderful day.

-Brooke

Author: Brooke Alexis

20 year old girl who loves animals and photography. But has a hard time putting her thoughts into words she can say out loud. So I decided to start a blog about my life journey as a Christian girl.

2 thoughts on “Hello!- new blogger :)”

Leave a Reply

